Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Elected Officers

  • Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    Prof. Jean Graham-Jones

    President

    JGraham-jones@gc.cuny.edu

  • Prof. Elaine Aston

    Prof. Elaine Aston

    Vice-President

    e.aston@lancaster.ac.uk

  • Prof. Hanna Korsberg

    Prof. Hanna Korsberg

    Vice-President

    hanna.korsberg@helsinki.fi

 

Appointed Officers

  • Dr Chris Collins

    Dr Chris Collins

    Secretary General (Communications)

    christopher.collins@nottingham.ac.uk

  • Dr Tim White

    Dr Tim White

    Treasurer

    t.white@warwick.ac.uk

  • Prof. Meike Wagner

    Prof. Meike Wagner

    Secretary General (Administration)

    meike.wagner@teater.su.se

Ex Officio Officers

  • Prof. Paul Rae

    Prof. Paul Rae

    Editor, Theatre Research International

    paul.rae@unimelb.edu.au

  • Jan Van Goethem

    Jan Van Goethem

    President of SIBMAS

    j.vangoethem@lamonnaie.be

 

Elected Members

  • Prof. Annette Arlander

    Prof. Annette Arlander

    annette.arlander@uniarts.fi

  • Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    Prof. Bishnupriya Dutt

    bishnupriyapaul@gmail.com

  • Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    Prof. Milena Grass Kleiner

    milena.grass@gmail.com

  • Prof. Hayato Kosuge

    Prof. Hayato Kosuge

    hamlet@a3.keio.jp

  • Prof. Dr. Peter W Marx

    Prof. Dr. Peter W Marx

    Peter.marx(at)uni-koeln.de

  • Boris Daussà-Pastor

    Boris Daussà-Pastor

    daussapb@institutdelteatre.cat

  • Prof. Khalid Amine

    Prof. Khalid Amine

    khamine55@gmail.com

  • Dr Prarthana Purkayastha

    Dr Prarthana Purkayastha

    Prarthana.Purkayastha@rhul.ac.uk

  • Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    Prof. Vicki Ann Cremona

    vicki.cremona@um.edu.mt

  • Prof. Mee-won Lee

    Prof. Mee-won Lee

    mwjolee@hotmail.com

  • Sarah Penny

    Sarah Penny

    Student Member

    S.Penny@warwick.ac.uk

  • Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen

    Kim Skjoldager-Nielsen

    kim.skjoldager@gmail.com

  • Dr Susan Haedicke

    Dr Susan Haedicke

    Co-opted Member

    s.haedicke@warwick.ac.uk

Co-opted Members

  • Prof. Dr. Christophe Balme

    Prof. Dr. Christophe Balme

    Past President

    balme@lmu.de

  • Dr Beth Lopes

    Dr Beth Lopes

    bethlopes@usp.br

  • Prof. Ivana Vujić

    Prof. Ivana Vujić

    ivanavujic100@gmail.com

 

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest