19 October, 2020

Outcome of Elections, IFTR Executive Committee

Dear Members of IFTR,

The voting period for elections to the Executive Committee ended on 15 October. You have elected the officers and members who will begin their service on the IFTR Executive Committee during the Galway conference in July 2021.

Congratulations to:

Tracy C. Davis, Joanne Tompkins, Annette Arlander, Elizabeth de Roza, Alyson Campbell, Mark Fleishman as Elected Members; and

Aastha Gandhi as Elected Student Member.

On behalf of the Executive Committee, I would like to thank all the candidates who took part in the elections!

Best wishes,
Meike Wagner

Stay up to date with the IFTR Weekly Digest